gonegonegone2: In need of female companionship :)
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Gatineau, Quebec
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
gonegonegone2 anything.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok! Time to change the ol' profile!

I now live in Gatineau Quebec and am a student at the U of O in Fine Arts.
Im 24 years old, French canadian adopted from Holland.
I am always looking for some new interesting people to talk to, especially being new in the area.
Im a freelance photographer. I enjoy art, music and litterature. My friends say I have a very twisted sense of humor, and they love me for it! lol.
Im a down to earth girl but I can definitely make you laugh.
I know what I want in life, and on this site.

I guess I could also take this opportunity to offer my photography services to all of you. (yes, including the men and couples, but dont contact me for anything else.. ) ;) I do glamour, boudoir, couples, weddings, parties, well, anything really. I have an online portfolio available if anybody is interested.

I am here to meet a woman who can make me laugh, show me around, listen to my bizarre stories, roll around in the snow, or even just chat on MSN. I'm a small town girl, so im finding it kind of lonely here in the big city. *sniff*.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well that's impossible to say, it depends on who the date is with. But I promise it will be original and memorable ;).

Mail Settings
To send a message to gonegonegone2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps