massue: islandgirl looking to enjoy the sunset
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Ashburn, Virginia
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
massue anything.
Nutrition and Dietetics (with specialty in Peds)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 5'9 and was born in the caribbean. My parents come from a very diverse background so this makes me just edible. Anyway, I am generally free spirit and fun loving. I'm big on family life and enjoy spending lots of time with my family. I love watching sports, especially soccer, basketball and tennis. I am also a great cook and I would love to meet someone who enjoys all types of food and is not to one dimensional in their taste. I love night life and beach life. My optimal place to live would be Miami because of the beach and the night life combo. I also enjoy just being relaxed at home or on a yatch enjoying the sunset. There is much more to me but I thought that this is just enough of an appetizer. P.S. I definitely love tall 6'2" and above, preferably african americans and definitely athletic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I would probably try to go some where close to the waters edge that hopefully has a thai food resturant so that I can spend some time getting to know my date. Then depending on the flow of things and the type of person I might venture to go dancing or perhaps play things by heir. I'm a lot of fun and so there is never usually a dull moment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to massue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United States