Dallas16: Cute Kind Hearted Woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Dallas16 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
OK. How to sum up a life in a paragraph or two? Oh…it’s call an obituary.

Well a bit about me, I like motorcycles & racing. I’m usually a very shy person until I get to know someone. I don't worry too much what other people think about me. I'm secure enough with who I am. I'm honest, kind and straight forward almost to a fault. I try to make the best of every situation and enjoy the little things in life. Why worry about everything, life is simple, it's just how you look at it. One other important thing..... in a relationship, I’m like a mirror...if your happy and full of energy, so am I. If you’re a grump....full control games....I’ll walk the Malamute or go for a bike ride. Don't expect me to fix you but I don't mind being there for the right woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be decided after we chat a bit and get to know one another’s interests. I’m always open for anything. Maybe a casual drink after work?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dallas16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps