Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodward, Oklahoma
68 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
cowboy5555 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am young at heart...I work hard and provide fairly well, not rich by means of money....jus rich at heart, I love to dance, I do not drink or smoke..well, maybe a glass of sweet red wine at bedtime...i usually have a horse or two..but, none at have a few cows...and a bull or two...does that count ?? I'm very sensitive,sensual, and sexual ...I am not afraid of PDA....i love to hold hands at home , driving down the road or jus on a nice walk...also don't mind sharing the kitchen...the best romance starts in the kitchen ?? lol.....i jus want a best of friend first ...someone that each can count on....i enjoy traveling...and sigh seeing.....hope she loves the country, feeding cattle ...i really don't want anymore kids at home...but, the right case , i would make some exceptions...I guess what i am lQQkin for is a physical attraction...hopefully she will be attracted to me as i am to her..and then maybe we will share the chemistry to blend the two into one...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
THE FIRST DATE....lets jus go someplace where it is quiet...a nice place to eat.. a nice glass of red, that we can share with each other...about ourselves...hopefully ther will be some kind of connection...some chemistry...and if least we had a nice meal together and have made a new friend.... a thousand friends is one too enemy is one too many ...Bobby