XCustoms: Here I am! Entertain me!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Streetsboro, Ohio
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
XCustoms anything.
Production Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty outgoing person. I love adventure, travel, and just trying anything that I've never done before. I really open-minded so not much is too extreme. I like to stray from the beaten path a bit. I have several tattoos and piercings(all in good taste). I'm very much into music and will jump at the chance to check out new stuff. I'm a writer( music, poetry, short stories), I also enjoy sketching. Being outdoors, weather permitting. I like to hike, fish, camp, and things of that nature.

Okay, now the fun part.... I'm basically looking for someone to hang out with, go here, go there. Casual. If things develope further from there or not, is to be seen. I wouldn't object to it though. Pretty much I need someone that can keep up with me, and that shares some of the same interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would depend on the person. You don't want to take somebody out on a date and plan something that they have absolutely no interest in doing.