el_guapo: The Last Romantic
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Folsom, California
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
el_guapo anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm a romantic at heart. It's not just that I like romance, it's that I can't be fulfilled in a relationship without it. I have no interest in "business as usual" relationships, where each party shows up and does the deed and goes on about their lives. I need magic - I need to give it and receive it.

I like camping, music (rock, classical), sailing, I write and direct independent films, I'm a designer/multimedia guru, history buff, and fan of our great military folks in uniform. So if you are in the military, drop me a line, even if you don't want to go out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I'm thinking getting together for coffee and chatting a bit. We'd learn about each other, but I don't want to do that job-interview-style. I want to just hang out, and we can each laugh a bit, maybe touch on the bigger questions of the universe, and drink coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to el_guapo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.