chrisdarockstar_11: Honest, funny single male
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
chrisdarockstar_11 anything.
Work for a sports governing body

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm am an honest, fun loving single male. I enjoy listening to and playing music, I play the guitar. I like comedy, theres nothing better than laughing, therefore I'm looking for a woman who enjoys humour and can make me laugh and smile (more than I do already!!), she should also be easy to talk to and enjoy similar interests to myself. On the weekends I like to see my friends and have a couple of drinks maybe and find out whats new in their world! What don't I like? Um.. well you'll have to get to know me ;) I'll give you a clue though, moody and selfish people - theres no need for it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would have to say going to a bar, having a drink or two and having a laugh would be the obvious option. Of course I'd like to also do something slightly different to, eg ice skating (that is so fun) or going to the zoo...hehe!! But seriously the most important thing would be just getting to know eachother in a relaxed and fun manner. Not much more to say than that really ;).

Get the POF Mobile Apps