chinadol6977: Perfectly imperfect and comfortable with it..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
chinadol6977 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Me
Here are a few tidbits about me:
I like to eat cold pizza; prefer the skin only off of fried chicken.
I'm blunt, and tend to only apply a filter for work.
I prefer to masturbate over having unfilled sex.
I have a weird sense of humor
I'm big on having equal roles,if it's okay for me to go half on bills,it'll be likewise with you and housework.If you have never lived on your own,we will have nothing in common..
I can't date physically, or verbally abuse men
I can't date ex cons/w sexual abuse/rape charges for your own safety please don't contact me.
I can't deal with men who have self-esteem issues
I've been with the same company since 2003.
I have 2.5 kids..2 boys,and still get visitation privilege with my step daughter
I'm pretty blunt , either you love it or hate it.
If your feelings are hurt behind any of my preferences, I do not apologize.We are all
allowed to have likes,and dislikes.Trying to argue,or throw insults at me only strengthen the resolve to not socialize with you ....
Please be employed....

Face time china200202000@yahoo.com



Even with all of the information that I've provided I'm still asked what kind of man I'm attracted too
I'm open to different ethnic backgrounds
Have swayed more towards reformed bad boys & sweet nerdy types
Not interested in smokers, I can't stand the smell.
Not interested in individuals that are still married.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice







Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that doesn't involve drugs,murder,rape,robbery or sappy love stories....

I'm not sure about some of the new dating ideas....

Secluded hiking in the woods is not my idea of a good first date...It is however the opening sequence to some of my favorite horror movies...So,I'll pass on taking a 2 hour drive to the middle of no damn where with a complete stranger,and hiking into the middle of cellphone signal hell...I've grown fond of all of my LIMBS,and would love to keep them all attached to me.....


When going out with a stranger my idea of a first date does not include visiting your home to watch a movie,feed your pet,check on your elderly parent,or to check in with your WIFE....


My meet ups are in PUBLIC PLACES.......That tis all....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chinadol6977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps