LST1959: Looking for honest man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Orrville, Ohio
58 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
LST1959 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm Lynette I love to cook I enjoy the outdoors,doing things with my family.I have two daughters 26 and 17.The youngest is in CULINARY ARTS and going to college next year or two after she graducates. The oldest is a head cook at a nursing home. I'm very proud of my daughters as you can see. We love to cook and learn new recipes.Well I don't like rap or this real hard rock.I like men that take care of there self and looks into your soul,your inter beauty.I want a man that knows what he wants in life.I dislike men that just wants a woman for just sex parter only and if you like playing head games well don't even bother. Because if your looking for that I'm not that woman.I'm looking for a man that wants the things I want out of life to grow together as one and to enjoy everyday that you share with each other.If your that man then lets chat.And "NO HEAD GAMES PLEASE".I only date men that" Are Fit Not Heavy",been down that road before and don't want to go there again.I'm looking for my soul mate to grow old with,hey not getting any younger.I work 8:30 to 5 so if you want to chat I'm on line after 6.Getting new pic soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere and talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LST1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married