Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 36
Hang Out
Potatoskin: Did not care for the Godfather movies.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
New westminster, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Potatoskin wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a Artist at heart, Doing anything that helps me create gives me some small amount of joy. I have always had problems giving myself a self-summary, I guess it is because I am too complex to summarize and I always tend to over exaggerate myself.

I am a nerd/geek, I go to video game conventions, play board-games and talk about fascinating new technologies. Aside from that I also enjoy a good hike, camping and snowboarding. Being active and having a passion towards something is important to me.

I finished a five year course at BCIT in machining about five years ago, took the Red Seal Exam and passed.

During the winter I like to go snowboarding, in the summer I try and get my friends to go camping or hit the grouse grind. Other than that I like to plein air paint. I have taken a course at emily carr in the past and now have decided to not take a course at emily carr in the near future.

I have a deep focus in life that I care not to discuss in this box. It is important to me and is worth asking about. But for the general public it will be left out.

All in all I have read about 8 books ... and most of those are from the Harry Potter series. As it stands I am trying to read the lord of the rings, but I had put that aside for a book series called The Dresden files. READ THE DRESDEN FILES!!! only the song of ice and fire might be better, Might be that is.

As for movies ... a geek like me has so many it would be pointless to name them all. The best approach I can see is for you to ask me if I have seen said movie ... and if I have not, I will see it.

There is only one kind of food I don't like, seafood that tastes like the sea or fish. Many of my family members would disagree with this statement, but they like seafood.

I have a strange music fetish, I like dance,pop,rock ... pretty much anything with a good beat. But I also like to listen to it over and over and over. I know I do this so I try and make sure that I don't annoy anyone with it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea for a first date is heading up to Whistler for a bit of snowboarding/skiing, a nice walk around the village then a good dinner.

But really I would rather just have a nice cup of coffee so we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Potatoskin you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps