Emily2424: Nice girl looking for someone fun.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Half moon bay, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Emily2424 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Im ready now!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am currently going to culinary school and aspire to be a great chef. If I'm upset, happy or bored all I want to do is cook. I want to travel everywhere, right now my sights are on France and Italy. I love to hang out with my friends and go to school. I am a California Girl from Minnesota, so imagine that mix. I love to laugh and to be honest it's not hard to make me, In fact, I tend to laugh in less than proper moments. I wait tables at a big restaurant on the coast and am very proud of my work. My music tastes incude: Aerosmith, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Stone Temple Pilots, Linkin Park, System of a Down. There are numerous others. I am easy going and fun and I love to go out to eat or to a movie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best first date would be: picking me up in your 77 Trans Am, taking me out for drinks, dinner and a walk (perhaps on the beach) where we could talk and get to know eachother.

Get the POF Mobile Apps