ydoIneedanickname: want to live life to the fullest!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sterling heights, Michigan
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
ydoIneedanickname anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
retail sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well, here is one of these I tell you about myself things. It's hard to talk about oneself and make it sound interesting enough to catch someone's eye. I am a quiet person who likes to have fun. I like to read a good science fiction novel, I collect dragons and little spoons, and I adore my grandbabies. (Non of them are actually babies anymore.) I love riding motorcycles, but I don't own one at the moment, and probably won't get one, so if you don't have one that's ok, we can be arm chair bike riders. I like to laugh. I like going to the show, eating out, dancing and going places.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm, first date? Almost forgot what those were like. I'd like to go to a nice resturant and then maybe to a play, or maybe bowling and pizza. It doesn't matter, as long as we have fun. I like to dance, maybe we could go dancing and then afterwards go for subs! We could sit around and talk about the books we've read and make fondues. (Actually how do you make a fondue?)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ydoIneedanickname you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps