Chi_Guy
Age: 33
Dating
johndude24
Age: 39
Hang Out
kobe1116
Age: 33
Friends
Just Martin: Seeking a Woman with Heart
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
Intent
Just Martin anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Own Company







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello, My Name is Martin I am 25 and moved to Chicago
Living in Chicago was my Dream and any more

I Love Animal,Travel,Sports,cooking,bowl, go out to Movies and with Friends,Family

I am Romantic and have a pretty good sense of humor
I have a Good Work good Friends and a great Family I see Many from the World
and i No Playing Games but I am looking for Love

My Bigest Dream (Future Don´t Worry) is a Nice Family maybe with two kids and a very sweet Wife with a good heart. what is my best friend and this girl what i am love
who when she have Problem´s she come to me and talk with me and i can help,
who when we go to bed she like´s to cuddle and watching in the eyes Eyes and we Can talk and (No only Sex)
I am Family oriented.

I Help my Friends and another Peoples what i love and need my Help
I spent many in Love i Respect my Girlfriend i call when i am to late
i do this what i am say When i say i helped you than i helped you

I have a good heart and make many than she feel good
You Renember i helped you and you helped me ;)
When you give all with you heart than i am too

This is Martin

leave me a Message and i Answere Back 100%





Get the POF Mobile Apps