70samantha: looking for my soul mate
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Baltimore, Maryland
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
70samantha wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a professional single mother of two who is looking to meet my soul mate. Don't have time to waste. I enjoy travling, cooking and reading. I enjoy learning new thinks
I love raggae, jazz,gospel I enjoy a mix of music. I am planning on returing to school to find my passion something that when I go to work it wont feel like its a job because I just love it so much. Iam the oldest and the only girl so I think thats why I am responsible a natural care giver who is looking for my king, because his queen is waiting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date would be a nice dinner at a jazz resturant. So you can relax and listen to good music. After dinner take a walk and talk get to know each other. After our walk maybe go have some icecream or something and yes a sister will be eating on this date not just a salad I like to keep it real lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps