guydizzle: looking for my other half
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Davenport, Iowa
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
guydizzle is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About brian
i love to go bowling i have been doing it since i was 4 or 5. going to the movies with my friends and chillen. i love to go fishing, any kind of sporting event, i love long drives and walks.and stayin at home and watchn tv, any thing astronomy related-cosmology-planetary science, and much more. some of my goals in life are to have a family and a house and financial security for my family. id like to be a good enough bowler someday to try to make it on tv so i could bowl against the pros. and i also wouldnt mind getting a degree in astronomy or one of those kinda fields. im not sure what makes me unique cause i try not to judge myself i let that be up to other people. i love rock and heavy metal such as slipknot, five finger death punch, killswitch engage,three inches of blood,stone sour, def leppard aerosmith but ill listen to whatever pretty much.i $want a girl who is easy going and likes t ospend time with her man,and who is not for playing games, and knows what they want.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well im pretty much open to anything. id love to maybe do some bowling, maybe see a movie or two, go see a game, shoot some pool, go for a long drive , maybe walk down by the river. possible hit up some chinese or italian maybe mexican food. but just talking and getting to know the person would be nice too.