phatskie: lookin for love n happiness
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Santa maria, California
29 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
phatskie is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey what's up.wats up.well about myself...I'm 23.born in Santa my family.ain't nobody takin thur place.I love to live life wit a smile every day.y? sh*thappens...its life.we all are gona have bad in life, but we jus gota work around it.that's what life is gona bring obstacle that we are gona have to complete.I hate negativity.I hate drama.and liars.I am an up front person.if I got to tell u something I tell u nice and clear.I love to go out.abroad trips here and there.get orta town and relax.go for walks.I love all sorts of music I can't tell what I hate or like.I like to make ppl laugh.I love hanging out wit my boys.and i love my mother of course tha most.she gave me life.and should be respected.I have respect.I'm a gentleman.I like music.I used to dj back in tha days.I love to play sports and watch em as well.I'm not that much of a television guy.I'm more of an to work on my whips.make em look fresh.and mostly spend tyme wit my neices and nephews.rush are my everything.I love them with all my heart.thurs nothing I wouldn't do for them.I like to tha hustle.I'm full of surprises.u just gota wait till u c.but yea.don't let these words in this paragraph describe me.just talk to me and see how and who I am.

Get the POF Mobile Apps