mykellybelle: looking for a oxy-moron-dirty but sweet
Smokes Often with Average body type
Houston, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
mykellybelle isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i would like to meet an oxy-moron... a man who is phil anselmo on the outside and robert plant on the inside. i need a social clown with a get away car! not jealous, but protective, can handle a handfull of me, but have a backbone when needed. he must be able to hang with the big dogs or get off the porch. long torsues and tattoos a friends will say my ideal man must have a rap-sheet taller than him, more tats than rap, and on the verge of insainity. you must be up for this challenge, if so you will recieve the coolest, most sexual, most loyal women of your life...
spinless need not apply

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
2 words....bourbon street!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mykellybelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps