911shark: looking for a stand by her man woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Choctaw, Oklahoma
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
911shark is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a romantic, loyal man. I like warm weather and the beach , salt water fishing. I like sports cars . I have done more in my life then two normal people, but have not found that special woman to share my so called golden years.lol Thats all I want is the last one ,to finish out this great life that I have. I am bless by God and very thankful for all,I try to give back when I can. I like country and western and old 70s music some new stuff. Any questions just ask. I am very opened minded and will try new things.

I just want to say it has been nice talking to you all . But I am off the market I did meet a wonderful woman on this site and hope you find your special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a glass of tea or beer and go from there. lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to 911shark you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps