roverb
Age: 40
Hang Out
standswithhor
Age: 46
Long Term
JAL69: looking for relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Lombard, Illinois
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
JAL69 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
custodian







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am someone who enjoys my Harley-Davidson,I like all kinds of music,I enjoy watching my DVD and blue ray movies,TV,Going out to the movie theater,watching football and NASCAR.I also like to extremely have a lot of fun.I also work at a high school.I also work around the house fixing,cleaning,mowing the lawn,I like going out to restaurants and trying out new restaurants,I like Texas Road House,Outback Steak House,any Mexican restaurant and so on,I feel that I am easy going and I work hard and just take care of what I can.I love every thing I have,my family,friends,my house,my motor cycle,duel sport dirt bike,my tractor lawn mower,my truck,and hopefully the one that I would love and cherish that comes in to my life.Thank you for reading my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner or restaurant,romantic setting,movie,occasional club and bar seen.A good walk,meet for coffee or a drink,meet for Ice cream.





Get the POF Mobile Apps