zombieguy: Looking for that special girl.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jarratt, Virginia
26 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
zombieguy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey ladies. Im 20 and single and looking for that special girl so I can sweep her off her feet. My hobbies and activites vary but have been known to include camping, hiking, going to the mall to do some serious shopping with my friends and going to the movies. Now even though I enjoy going ouit I can be just as happy home and taking it easy. Be it catching a show on tv, reading an new novel that has my interest (books a million member anyone lol), spending time with my pets. I also have a job as a volunteer fireman so thats also I hobby of mine.
Ok, goals in life. I want to continue to strive to better myself everyday. I want oneday find the girl of my dreams and spend my life with her- making her as happy as she makes me. Someday I would hope to have children of my own- even if just one. But I want to know that im in a position to take of them and their mother as well as they deserve. (Kinda goes back to first goal huh?)
What makes me special? Well lets see....ive never really considered myself special. I mean-im just your average country boy from small town usa. LOL. I mean, ive never been better looking or more talented than other-but ive got a lot on the inside. People always tell me how kind and compassionate I am towards others. I always try to help anyone in need. That being stated I have a major soft spot for animals and promote some animal prtection and care groups. (Kinda makes me the odd duck in a town and family full of hunters.) I also have a very strong sense of humor and can usually find the best of any situation. Also I tend to be a bit of a romantic.
My taste in music. (I Dont see why they wanted this here but here we go. Lol.) I enjoy a variety of musical types and artists. My favorite genres are country, rock, metal, alternative, pop, and rap/ hiphop/ r and b. I like new as well as older bands and artists. While on the subject of music it should be mentioned that this transfers into my movies as I can sometimes be found to watch an occasion,al musical- though only if they are good films. (Ex: Sweeney Todd, Nightmare before christmas, Repo: the genetic opera, Moulan Rouge, etc.)
Anyway, that about does it. Anything else you want to know just ask. Find me here: my plenty of fish profile. Find me on xbox: undeadshatner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would have to depend on what makes my date comfortable. I would try and make the date something that would suit her particular style, something she could enjoy. Im really up for anything and I would never ask her to pay for anything. Southern gentlemans code of honor and chivalrie forbids it. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps