mikes123
Age: 42
Dating
bighands4
Age: 39
Friends
wvminer17: Looking for a Country Girl
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Elkview, West Virginia
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
wvminer17 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Coal Miner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Im a hard working country boy who is a very passionate & loving person who likes all sports. 4- wheeling in the mountains, taking long walks, camping, hunting, fishing, watching movies, water skiing & enjoying a good dinner. I like going to the lake as much as the beach. Needless to say i love country music but i like to rock it out a little also. Looking for a beautiful woman to enjoy life with, doesn't have to be serious at first, just want to have fun & if it leads to something else, than great. Lifes to short not to be happy. Moved to Charleston a little over a year ago & don't really know very many people so i thought this would be a good way to meet single lady's. If you want to know anything else about this country redneck, please ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner & a good movie or maybe a little dancing, it really depends on the person im with.





Get the POF Mobile Apps