EarthAngel_FromHeaven2U: Hi there.
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
EarthAngel_FromHeaven2U is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Artist & Educator


dating
Makin them crazy faces! ;)






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Here is my playbook:
5’4”, 114 Lbs. Confident, not conceded. Independent, not a clinger. Drama free, laid-back personality. Not a cheater, never have and never will.

My Personality: I am laid-back and drama free although I love listening to everyone else’s drama. Lol. I am by nature low maintenance but can have my moments, once in a blue moon. I am trustworthy, if you tell me something in confidence, it goes in the vault. I am extremely hardworking, I am dedicated to my career and often bring work home. As a teacher this is usually a given. (Art, 8th grade). I am pretty tame during the week, relaxing with a good book or wrestling with my dog Sadie. On the occasional weekend I let loose and paint the town any damn color I please. ;)
You do not need to be an art aficionado to impress me. I enjoy many things besides art. I love learning and experiencing new things. I am always up for a spontaneous adventure. Just jumping in the car and seeing where the road leads is my kind of fun.

What I desire in a man: I want us to be best friends and partners in crime. You need to be a gentleman who opens doors, is courteous and laid back but you also need to stand up for me and support me. I am not looking for you to be a doormat or someone who’s whole world revolves around me. I would like you to show me love by pampering me a bit. As I would do for you in return. I am confident and independent but can be shy at times. I would like you to also be confident and “in-charge” so to speak. I.e. I do not want to have to make the moves or pick the dates. I am traditional in that since. I am not trying to be bossy or rude. I just know that often times women expect you to read between the lines. I tend to do that myself at times, I am a woman after all. Lol.

*Disclaimer*: Apparently I doing something wrong on here because everytime I give a guy my number on here I immediatly get a request to entertain the guy with sexting or dirty pictures. If that is your interest please hit the back button. I am not a prude but I have more value than that.

Interests: I enjoy the outdoors and like to go camping, fishing, hiking but am not a hard-core athlete, out hitting the pavement. I enjoy reading sci-fi, philosophical, rare, random, weird-facts, romance.

Things I would like to learn or do: bow hunting, shoot a gun, ride horse, ride motorcycle, hot-air balloon, throw knives, local edible botany, travel to Italy, Australia, all 50 states, Hawaii, South America, maybe India, drive a race car, visit the Smithsonian, quilt, read the Bible cover to cover, eat a real stadium hot dog at a baseball game (checked that on off this summer :), ride an elephant, learn to speak fluid Spanish or sign language, swim with dolphins, find a whole sand dollar on the beach, and re-tile my tub walls.

I think that sums up the basics. If you like what you read contact me but don’t be discouraged if I do not respond back immediately as I am not daily checking my mail from this site. Ta-ta for now. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You decide. ;) I'm game for any adventure!





Mail Settings
To send a message to EarthAngel_FromHeaven2U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married