Age: 44
Long Term
MrBallroom: Looking for someone to Dance with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Montgomery, Alabama
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
MrBallroom anything.
Dance Instructor / Web Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let me start by saying that I don't have time for a relationship right now so I'm just looking to make some new friends I can chat with and enjoy some of my free-time getting to know. I work full-time as a web application developer and part time as a Dance Instructor for Fred Astaire Dance Studio. Dancing is my favorite hobby. I love to go out to clubs and dance just as much as I enjoy training for a showcase (like on dancing with the stars). My favorite dancing is salsa and other Latin dances.

On top of the day-job and the dancing, I've also just started school again. I've returned to Auburn University to get my Master's degree in Technical and Professional Communication. Hopefully it will justify a nice raise in pay in my career so I can afford to pay for the new BMW I just got (those things are expensive!).

That's what's current. I've got a great sense of humor and love to tell jokes and generally make light of any grim situations. So if you want to laugh and smile or you just want an excuse to go out dancing, write me a letter. We'll chat, and if I can find the time, we'll dance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dancing, definitely dancing. There's a new spot here in Montgomery that has a Latin dance night every third weekend. Since it's a date, we would go out to dinner and have a nice meal. You wouldn't need to worry about the calorie intake because afterwards we'd burn it all off with some high-speed salsa. If you don't know it, I'll teach and if you do, get ready for one hell of a ride! After dinner and dancing, we'd go somewhere quiet to talk and really get to know each other to wrap up the evening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MrBallroom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married