reichdj
Age: 57
Dating
Sara20854
Age: 56
Long Term
cheryl1229: Looking for my new bff
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Herndon, Virginia
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
cheryl1229 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Administrative


dating
The real me, 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I live by the mantra that "it's nice to be important, but it's important to be nice." Looking for a man who won't take advantage of that.

I work in a ballroom dance studio, and after 2 years of waiting, they finally started my free lessons! I like a lot of different stuff, including dancing, movies, theater, walks on the beach, geneaology, scrapbooking, arts & crafts, cooking (though I don't have a huge range of "specialties"), cake decorating, and learning new stuff.

I won't lie, I'm a full-figured woman, and try as I may, it looks like it will stay that way for awhile. I finally added some full body shots, so you can judge for yourself. All the pictures were taken in 2011. The profile was at the beginning of the year, everything else in July.

After working two jobs for years, I am looking to make some quality of life changes (I've heard that people do things besides work--they call it "fun"). If you want someone to go places with so you don't have to go alone, let's talk about it. Bonus points if you are an aspiring athletic trainer looking for the challenge of motivating me to get more physical.

I can laugh at myself, I am "life's natural hostess", and looking for something other than cheap sex. I am not necessarily looking for a "commitment", I would just like to meet some people, go out in the world, and see where that leads. I work nights, so working in a social life is a bit of a challenge.

My biggest goal is to live the rest of my life without making any major screw-ups. I just want to find someone to enjoy time with, whether that is out on the town, away on vacation, or curled up at home with a DVD and a bowl of popcorn.

I like to talk, and I want someone who can carry on a conversation.

I am looking for a man for an adult relationship. I am not a cougar, if you are under 40, you are pretty much too young for me. I am not interested in being anyone's "sugar mommy", and I do not intend to fulfill any young guy's sexual fantasies about being with an older woman.

I want a grown man, who wants to date a grown lady, who can relate to me about culture and stuff in my generation.

***NOT LOOKING FOR PURELY SEXUAL RELATIONSHIP, NOT LOOKING FOR INTIMATE ENCOUNTERS*****

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Of course, it's a public place. Maybe a restaurant, or an upscale bar, or a walk along the river. Someplace where we can talk, and get to know each other. We talk. We figure out if there is any chemistry between us. We leave our ex's and baggage at home--don't need to talk about them on a first date! This is just about the two of us.

If we click, then we make a plan from there. Hopefully, a plan for a second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cheryl1229 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps