Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 42
Long Term
Islandbrother: life is good.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Black, Libra
Islandbrother wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born and raised in the Caribbean, I'm a fun-lover, really easy going, unrelenting optimist. Music has been my main girl and closest friend from as long I can remember, any spare time I have is usually spent listening, researching, experimenting with music and musicians.
I really enjoy most of the simple things in life, like the freshness of the air at early morning, all the sounds, sights and atmosphere of a sporting event, peppermint ice cream for dinner, sharing a smile with a stranger......and the list goes on. I'm not exactly sure what else I should be writing here, but I do invite you to ask any questions you feel to, and the tougher the question, the probably more intrigued I'll be to respond :).
In terms of a partner, by far the most in important attribute is someone who is happy, by that I simply mean someone who awakes most mornings feeling blessed for everyone and everything in their life and ready to go after even more....
Look forward to hearing from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple but active, like a bike ride on a scenic trail...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Islandbrother you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps