lili135
Age: 42
Long Term
nami770
Age: 44
Dating
h2ogirl415: Looking for an honest man
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hayden, Hawaii
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
h2ogirl415 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
small business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Keri
I am a very mellow & easy going kind of person. Don't get me wrong,...I do know how to have a crazy good time. I have been told more than once, I am easy to get to know, & very comfortable to be around. I've always gotten along with everyone I cross tracks with. I don't need material things to make me happy, although I will not turn them away. I always keep a positive attitude in any kind of situation. I don't nag or b-tch & complain, nor do I control, or feel superior. I love to laugh & joke around. I don't get involved, nor do I like drama to waste my time. I don't compete, especially with other women. Although, I do love competitive sports, or playing a friendly game. I don't get jealous unless you give me a very good reason. I can be spontaneous, or, I can stick to the plan. Family is huge to me. My mom, dad, sister, & brother are a part of my everyday life. At this time in life my dog gets all my free time. I own a small business on the outskirts of the Honolulu area. I do still work Mon-Sat. & take huge pride in what I do. I have always been dedicated & a hard worker, but I do know how to take time off & have fun. I can get up early to watch the sunrise or sleep in, snuggle, & stay in bed all day. (hopefully I don't have to explain that one) I don't do things half ass. I'm looking for someone to have goofy fun with. I am looking for a best friend to be honest with, & I believe communication is one of the most important aspects of a relationship. (& laughing & having fun whatever we do.) I try to make everyday important & fun.. I love spending a lot of time together, & at the same time, I respect everyone needs a little space.. I grew up with family & friends over for dinner & BB-Q's & spent our weekends & summers water skiing & camping, swimming, & having fun all around. I love spending time playing in the water & sleeping outdoors. Watching football on Sundays is something I also can have fun doing, if that is what you are into. I love going to concerts, the theater & movies. I will never turn you down to dinner, & a night on the town, or just hanging out with my man kicki'n back. I do love to travel, however it is something that is long over due. I am looking for an honest, drama free gentleman who is over the "out all the time partying". I need someone who is ready to settle down & be into us & not himself (although confidence is a must, not arrogance) & must be honest with himself, as well as me, & have fun whatever we do. I am ready to spoil my king, I always put my man first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really anything, dinner or something short & sweet may be best. Maybe a smoothie or coffee. Probably best to keep it simple in case we don't click we can go on our own happy way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to h2ogirl415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps