gtmtnman79
Age: 39
Long Term
eltejon69
Age: 39
Dating
Lunchbox53: Normal guy wanting normal girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort walton beach, Florida
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Lunchbox53 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Tops Hamburgers in Destin







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a good man I am straight up honest and tell it like it is. i love shooting pool,bowling,swimming. im faithful,do not condone cheating, i have a car I have a job. My friends say i have a great sense of humor. All my friends say that down to earth person with a random personality. I am really just looking for companionship, someone to talk to and if feelings start to develop then a relationship. I have started to work out and exercise and lost about 16 lbs as I write this. I am in the process of achieving goals because I am tired of feeling like I haven't achieved anything. Now a few things about me.

1.I LOVE music of all kinds but mostly obscure or unnoticed bands barely anyone has noticed or just metal period. But I do love hip/hop and rap country or anything really.

2. I dont give a **** about haters. They give me fuel to be better everyday.

3. I am in the process of getting a divorce its been harder than i expected and I got HSV from said person. So other you can deal with it or **** off.

4. I am a manager at Tops Hamburgers in Destin I love the job and I work hard for my money but I need more.

5. I am a movie fanatic expecially Horror movies. some of my faves are zombie movies.

6. I just quit smoking and i joined Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and I enjoy it very much.

7. Finally I am Awesome to hang out with, get drunk with, or generally just cause I Am Me If you dont like me then your just another Hater.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a spontaneous kind of guy so i am down for whatever you would like. dinner and a movie, going to a bar for kareoke, bowling just about anything really i kind of just wing it.





Get the POF Mobile Apps