Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ferry pass, Florida
72 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Greeneyedblond is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

My new Maltese puppy at 7 weeks old.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 5'5", weight is 130 and that is the truth. I watch what I eat and exercise daily. I will never let myself be overweight! I have old fashioned morals. I have a great smile and a warm heart. I am very youthful for my age and always mistaken for much younger. I am honest to a fault. I am very affectionate to someone I'm attracted to. Always down to earth. I love gardening and growing veggies and flowers from seed. Love horseback riding and would love to meet someone who loves animals. I did live in California and did makeup for the film industry until a few years ago. At that time I had to move to KY. to take care of my mom. She has since passed away and now I could move if I chose to. I love cooking and am a good cook, love to try new recipes. Also like camping, motorcycles,hiking, fishing, lots of other outdoor type activities. Love car racing! I used to work in a fiber-glass body shop on custom Corvettes for 7 years. I have done sand sculpture in California and Japan. I used to crew on a hot-air balloon when I lived in California. I'm open to learning new activities!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for a tall guy with character, sense of humor, who is between 64 and 73. Someone who has taken good care of himself and looks younger than his real age. Someone who is easy going and appreciates a woman who takes good care of herself and cares what she looks like. Don't get me wrong, I do get dirty making flowerbeds and I love playing in the dirt. But when I'm done I get cleaned up and enjoy looking my best for my guy. Someone who loves the outdoors and animals. Someone who is financially secure who doesn't need me for anything I have but wants me for the person I am.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Greeneyedblond you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:63 and 71.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps