Kcoop1988: Looking for an amazing woman.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tannersville, California
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Kcoop1988 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Cement mason

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
First of my name is Kevin, im employed, I drive, live on my own, work full time, and looking into going back to school for something computer related. I am italian, cherokee indian, irish, and puerto rican. I like all types of music, rock, reggae, alternative, classic rock, punk, some hip hop, and country. I live close to the beach so im always out riding my cruiser and or boarding. I travel alot due to my work, but when im home I love spending all my free time with the woman I am with. What can I say if im with someone I care about I want to be able to spend all the time I can with them. If I cant take you out with my buddys and or family we wont last long. I feel that a relationship is a bond of friendship because the finances arent always there and unfortunatly the sex goes in the late 40s. Im looking for a effectionate, honest, loyal, and nurturing woman. Im very effectionate both in public and in my home. Im a very big cuddler and not one of those guys you see walking ahead or behind thier woman. I have a big heart, love to laugh, and enjoy having fun. I can go on and on but I do want to have something to talk about over dinner, so if you like what you see please message me enytime. Thx for reading and wish you the best of luck looking for your perfect fish.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the you, but you can expect me to pay, drive, wine and dine, open doors, and show you a good time .

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kcoop1988 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married