Tommy2shoes63: BadBoyGoneGood!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Parma, Ohio
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Tommy2shoes63 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Truck Driver

Baby face lol :O}

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I'll try to keep this simple and just state the facts. I am a old school bad boy gone good. Trying to have good morals and values these day's. I've been taking care of my 81yr old deaf, handicap, diabetic, mother, who is going blind since 1998. I promised my father on his death bed I would and that's what I do, I keep my promises out of love and respect!!! I'm not into games or drama, life is to short!!! I like to get out and laugh and have fun and enjoy the simple things in life when I can. Like most of you ladies with kid's, I'm a package deal. I also hit my knees every night and give thanks for another day. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm honest to a fault. I'm just hoping, one day God will bless me with a woman that I can go back to back with against this screwed up world. Sorry if I'm being to serious, I'm just trying to keep it real. If your willing to take a chance? I'm sure I could bring some laughter into your life, and even put a smile on your face :O} P.S. I don't mind if a woman drink's or parties, as long as she can hold her own!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tommy2shoes63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 55.
Lives in United States