waiting4you2014: SEARCHING for cool fun-loving trustworthy woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
waiting4you2014 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer

Daytona Bike Week

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Joe
To sum up what is written below:

I am a really cool, exciting, caring and compassionate guy that leads a VERY interesting life therefore looking to share the greatest times and adventures that I have experienced and will surely continue to experience. I have stories for a lifetime! Endless conversations... Are you ever "bored" with your life? Well you will never ever be bored if you were with me!!! I can promise you that! Get in touch with me soon and ask me whatever you like. I have lots of "references" of course. ;) My friends (girls and guys) tell me all the time that they cannot understand why I am single... Well, I guess I'm just a bit too picky on who I go out with as for: If you are hooked on drugs, or like to smoke every five minutes, then it would not work out with me so please do not reply. I don't ask for much but life is too short to deal with things on a daily basis that you just are not into, I'm sure you know what I mean.

SEARCHING for someone that is FULL of ENERGY...and not full of anything else... :)lol and surely wants to enjoy life to it's fullest. Days go by quick and we all need to enjoy each one that passes by the best we can. I would like to find someone that first would like to hangout whether it is at my home on my white sand beach cooking out on the grill next to my huge pond...or out at the Cabana bar sand in Wexford having a Margarita and sitting around the firepits or beach chairs talking about life and past and present adventures. I love the sun and the sand and just want to have a good time with someone that has similar interests. Searching for someone that might want to travel once in a while just to get away for a long weekend and have fun...or to even go to the beach for a long weekend, or even Times Square and New York City at Christmas time to see the lights and do some shopping and iceskate in Rockefeller Center. Tired of spending all the seasons by myself which would be much more exciting with a companion, that's for sure!

More information if you care to read on... As follows:

I am sincere, I have a good heart, a good sense of humor, lots of fun to be around, always up for anything... I love to smile alot, laugh and have a good time. I am extremely ambitious, very dependable, and have much experience in many areas. I love music, action movies, the outdoors, "interesting" evenings, good conversation, parties, picnics, traveling, exploring/adventure, and just about anything that makes the person I am with happy.... I'm non-judgemental, a good friend, a good conversationalist, and a very good listener.

I don't mind shopping... I cook, clean the house, do laundry, iron clothes, make my bed after I get up, and shower sometimes even twice a day...:)

I'm a normal, cool fun-loving guy that likes to enjoy life to it's fullest. I exercise at least three times a week and I manage to keep strong and in shape. I am a Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer and stay busy fixing computers and networks.

I am looking for someone to share daily thoughts with, go places/out and have fun with, and possibly to have as a future companion in life..., with hopefully the same ambition and motivation that I have. Are you adventurous? If so then we should talk...

All I can say is life is short, so let's "live it up" and have lots of fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to make people comfortable therefore even though I have MANY "endless" ideas of what we could do at any given time... I would ask my date for her opinion of what "she" actually would like to do that day or evening? Whatever makes her happy will make me happy. I can adjust to any situation or environment. Easy going and easy to get along with! :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps