skiboy1000: Looking for my partner in Crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Annapolis, Maryland
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
skiboy1000 anything.
Self employed.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My life is all about voyages. I see life as a grand epic in which the central characters have to discover themselves and the world around them to get to the end of the trip. Now don't ask me what is at the end of the journey because I haven't gotten there yet! How did it all start for me? I came from a great family here in Maryland where I was born and raised. I went to school at the University of MD. From there I started my own business that gave me the fantastic opportunity to travel the world. The best thing about my life is that it has opened me up to a rich set of experiences, made me very tolerant of people and different customs, and helped me to feel at home almost anywhere I am and to relate to all kinds of people. I really enjoy people. It is as if in every (well almost every) conversation there is something new to discover. I am very close to my family. I enjoy a lot of things. Reading, movies, music (jazz, Alt music, 80’s), dancing, hiking, skiing, boating. I really enjoy cooking and every once in a while I have a dinner party for friends whom I use as guinea pigs in my quest for new and exciting dishes.

What am I looking for in a woman? Ultimately someone who is not afraid to love another and be loved. Like most people I long for someone to share the good and bad in life. Someone who will acknowledge the tender kiss and the sideways glance, someone with whom I can have a thoughtfull caring conversation or inhale helium from a balloon and enjoy the funny sound coming from each other's voices. I am generally attracted to smart, independent, feminine women. It's hard to say any more, there isn't a specific physical type that I am attracted to, it's more an attitude, a certain grace and sense of style. The really important qualities for me are honesty, a sense of humor, and true self confidence. I am also drawn to elegance and sophistication, and certain worldliness and mystery. It is also really important that she have depth of character, an interest in the arts and a lot of sensibility.

Get the POF Mobile Apps