ItalianME91: LF down to earth people.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
27 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ItalianME91 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Student & Admin. Assist.

EDC LV 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm relaxed and confident with a pretty unique sense of humor. I can carry a conversation with any type of person. I'm a full time Engineering college student. I'm a bit of a movie buff. I'm an extremely sociable and open person. I'm very respectful of other people, and it definitely shows. I'm not a "let's ****" kind of guy. I like to know people before something like that... And This I, I'm thing is getting annoying, but cycling is also pretty beast :) I enjoy ska, classic rock, alternative, dubstep, trance/electronic, jazz, electro-swing and pretty much everything that isn't too country or meaningless rap.

I'm looking for someone outgoing, confident, fun, relaxed, and doing something with themselves.
This is the first online thing I've used to meet people, and probably will be the only.

Feel free to drop me a line if you want to chat or get to know me better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably something along the lines of coffee, lunch, or something more specific of common interest. Shows are great. Just somewhere in public, I don't know you, lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps