dumbddumb
Age: 35
Dating
VPAYAN
Age: 50
Dating
oprime: Sheldon, Looking For Amy Fowler
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Las cruces, New Mexico
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
oprime is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
PC Tech Support


dating
Current me






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a nice guy with a bit of old-fashioned romance to him. I know how to treat a woman like she's special because to me, she IS something special to me and I let my heart guide me on those matters. I truly hope that we can get to know each other and have a lifelong, happy relationship or friendship with each other. I have been told by many people that I am unique in the fact that I treat everyone like a person. I don't ogle women, I don't demean them, I don't insult. I simply treat women like they should be, as a person with their own mind and heart. Any conversation with me will reveal that easily.

Some of my strengths are: I am intelligent, funny, a good friend, talented in computers and video editing. I look younger than I am.

I like to listen to music of all kinds but I mostly listen to the radio or my own personal cd's these days.

I will admit that I play videogames since I own a Xbox One and a Playstation 4.

I like all kinds of stuff to watch but I enjoy Anime quite a bit.

I enjoy all kinds of movies from sci-fi, fantasy, mystery, action, romance, comedy, and more but I don't like horror flicks.

If you want to learn more about me, I would very much welcome any messages sent my way. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would go out to a dinner and just talk so that way we can get to know each other. I'll be a gentleman and girls, just one last thing. I can spice things up on a date. For example. I could take you rollerblading, horseback riding, and more but those things don't afford a lot of talking time... I save those for the second date. ;)