ahaeberl: Indie Geek Stuck In Small Town
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Gering, Nebraska
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
ahaeberl anything.
Bachelors Degree

Wheel In The Sky, Get it?

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off, Hello!

I'm into writing, graphic design, programming, reading, and just being knowledgeable. People around say that I'm a smart person, and I would agree. I can be somewhat temperamental, but always caring of others feelings.

A goal of mine is to try something new, big or small, everyday, overcome challenges and solve problems that arise. Another goal of mine is making the newspaper I work for succeed.

I'm unlike any person that I've met. Typically smarter, more objective, and more rational.

My taste in music ranges from metal (tech metal and fantasy being my favorites), indie, some dance, and lots of avant-garde rock.

I seek friendship over anything else. Feel free to contact me. I'm open for discussion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk and Listen over a nice cup of coffee. Start a book together. People watch. Cuddle.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ahaeberl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States