ericinhouston: laid back Latino guy here!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
ericinhouston anything.
Analyst / Social Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm half Cuban and half Ecuadorian (full-blooded Latino!). I'm 39 years old and getting younger. I work in the Social Work field as an Analyst. My degrees are in Psychology, Social Work and Business. I'm a big rock n roll fan and have been since a teen. I love going to concerts and live music venues. I've played guitar on and off for many years, but for the last few years it's been "off". I've been playing my bass guitar more lately. I played French horn and piano when I was younger, so I've always been pretty musically inclined. I exercise about three or four times a week. I play tennis occasionally, go to movies and read quite a bit. FOr the most part I'm pretty laid back and easy going, and I'm a great listener, so feel free to talk all you want! LOL I'm pretty honest too, so ask away!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I always think of a first date as sort of an interview. We interview each other, so to speak. Meeting at a coffee bar is always good, or wherever is decided upon up front. I don't like to plan to much into a first date, but play it more by ear. As I said, I'm pretty laid back, easy going, and listen well! LOL

Get the POF Mobile Apps