ImperfectCousin: Changes aren't permanent. But change is.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sheffield, UK
58 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ImperfectCousin is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

A day at the races.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kevin
I can't see meet-me any more, instead send a message saying "meet me".

I like music - especially live rock and pop, walking in the city or countryside and nights out. I bake all my own bread and love cooking. Also good with DIY and electronics.

I'm divorced and the kids have all left home for university.

I don't "work hard and play hard", but like to live healthily. Don't do keep fit or the gym although I've recently started swimming again, I'm told I don't look my age, and still have all my own teeth and hair. Have an eclectic group of friends who I meet regularly for drinks, meals and holidays.

I'm looking for someone to share nights out, meals in and weekends away with and generally have a good time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink and something to eat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ImperfectCousin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 56.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75