Surrey Gurl
Age: 47
Hang Out
Age: 38
Hypergirl: Anything could happen!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Hypergirl anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Geez! I don't even know what to say. This is odd for a person who has much to say. Trust me, I am known for my high level of energy.

But in a nutshell, I thrive on great conversation. I love when someone introduces me to a whole new way of looking at something.

I am a true adventurist at heart. I seek stimulation. Whether a new restaurant or a new country to visit. I hoping to find someone that bounces from bed with my same energy and is ready to take on the world always looking for the next adventure.

My spare time includes participation in many different ways to work out. The perfect man for me would want to join me in my activities such as running or a great hike(but not all of them - we need some independance). But I also love a great game of golf. Golf enthusiasts, I will try to give you a run for your money.

If this sounds like you, let's connect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow, what a great question! This all depends on the time of the day, of course.

If a date in the day, I would appreciate a great hike with a lunch to follow up. I have always felt that this is a great way to bond. You are accomplishing something together.

In the evening, I am a fan of good conversation with a glass of red wine. But don't get me wrong, we just may end up playing darts or pool too.