Lubashka: Im looking for a soul mate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Lubashka anything.
critical care nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
HEllo, my name is Luba.
I was bourn in Ukrain, and mooved to Israel. Lived there for 9 years. I have been in Canada for two and a half years. I really dont have enough space or time to tell everything about my self but i can try to fit the important things in this box.
I have a flexible and caring nature. I'm an easygoing and optimistic person. I have great respect for other cultures and I can connect with different people easily.Also I really like animeles, aspecially dogs. I have a little funy good training dog 3 kilogramms only .My hobby is a healthy life style and cooking healthy food. Being a nurse, I know a lot about it. My English writing skills need a lot of improovement, but my speaking English is fine. If you are an interesting intellegent man,economically independed, contact me and may be we'll be match who knows?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk and listen in quiet place.Have a light dinner with glass of dry red wine.May be dance or not.It doesn't matter if you will feel click and chimia between two of us .

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lubashka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 50.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps