707mel: Is it true? Is anything Possible?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa rosa, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
707mel is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a happy, self confident woman, who when you first meet, can be a little shy. I am fun, (can be on the silly side, especially when I am tired), adventurous and sensible. I prefer drama in movies and not so much in my personal life. I can be sarcastic one minute and totally serious the next. I have been told I can be a little bossy at times, but I am also known for being very sweet too. I am fortunate to have a great family whom I am very close with. I prefer to plan for things at least a little bit....but I am not against a spontaneous idea either. I have many friends that are guys, so hopefully that would be ok with you. I was raised with old southern values and I believe chivalry is not dead (no matter how well she might play sports, a girl still likes to be treated like a lady :) I like men who open doors for women, and offer their seat to an elderly person. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. And sometimes (I admit it) I like to sit around the house and do absolutely nothing (ok, so it doesn’t last very long, but sometimes you just have to). I try to “go” with life instead of fighting it. I think responsibility is actually a good thing. Honesty, integrity and sincerity are great qualities.

I enjoy BBQ’s with friends, drinking coffee, going to the movies, playing softball, riding horses, an unusually warm summer night, bike riding, hiking, going to a SF Giants game, eating at a good restaurant, going to the ocean, pretty much I am up for trying almost anything….at least once. Zip Lined recently..that will get your blood flowing!

I want to meet someone who already has a happy life but would like to add someone to enjoy it with. I would like to meet someone who is willing to communicate their thoughts and feelings. I like direct communication, but not rude communication. I am looking for someone who wants to go and experience what life has to offer and doesn’t get too uptight when life takes an unexpected turn. I prefer to see the glass as half full instead of half empty. I'm looking for someone with whom I feel a spark, a connection. I think chemistry is important. I would hope your friends would describe you as a good guy. As someone who is known as being a generous and kind person. Someone who thinks a self sufficient woman is a good thing. I am looking for someone who understands how to create a comfortable balance between career, family, relationship and other areas of your life. I hope you pay attention to your health and finances, but are not obsessive about things. I want someone who is looking for a long-term relationship that will become a lifelong journey….someone to grow old with and have fun with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps