Age: 33
Hang Out
Age: 28
Hang Out
scarlet_tunic: Northbound
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Athabasca, Alberta
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
scarlet_tunic anything.
Some college
Municipal Government

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been told I'm a "country girl", because I love being outdoors, country music, and 4x4ing, but I also like playing PS2 and watching movies. I've also been told I'm a good listener, level headed and loyal when it comes to friendships. For now, I just want to make some more friends with the same (or similar) interests. Someone who would be respectful, balanced, fun, and adventurous would fit the bill perfectly. I'm very driven, and I know what I want out of life. I'm never afraid to show the real me, and I don't like acting to get your attention. Two phrases that don't describe me: high maintenance and gold digger. I'm done with the bar scene, and I'm ready for some maturity. If the right person comes along, I would be interested in taking it to the next step, but that's not my foremost goal. In case you're wondering, Athabasca is only about an hour north of St. Albert and Edmonton, and I'm in the city or nearby just about every weekend.

Music: Country, rock but I'll listen to just about anything

Movies: Comedies, mysteries drama...faves are Super Troopers, Evenhand and 40 Year Old Virgin

TV: Family Guy, Simpsons, Corner Gas, Dukes of Hazzard, Trailer Park Boys

Hobbies: Anything outdoors, including camping, horseback riding, fishing, 4x4ing, quadding, shopping, rollerblading, painting, movies, just relaxing, hanging out with my two great cousins.

I also love animals, considering they make up a big part of my job description. I love German Shepherds and Labs especially.

Turn ons: Short hair, facial hair, athletic
Turn offs: Racism, sexism, police haters, and drugs/drug users (This includes pot, of course.)

If anyone has Nexopia...my user name is hotlips05.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really don't know, I guess I'm open to almost anything. Coffee, a walk or run, rollerblading or the Mall might be some good suggestions. What do you think?

Mail Settings
To send a message to scarlet_tunic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs