Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
djholiday wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

Summer of 2009 , my hair is naturally curly like this but I usually straighten it .

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Let me introduce myself .....

My friends call me (D.J.) for short.

I'm a simple kind of gal with no drama in my life and prefer for it to stay that way.

I am 47 years young , I get told all the time that I look much younger and look great for my age , Thank Goodness for that , LOL, I guess it's because I take good care of myself , runs in my genes, and it may have something to do with I am young at heart with not much stress in my life and maybe because I never had children. Whatever the case may be I am just thankful that I still look younger than what I am.

Anyway a little about me ..........

I love Science , planets , stars , the universe , meteor showers , the cosmos in general.

I love history and the ocean and mother nature.

I LOVE ROCK N ROLL ! I love going to rock concerts , and I have many friends that are in the music industry and I try to support them as much as I can.

I have always been an outdoors kind of person , outgoing , adventurous.

I enjoy dinner and a good movie.

I love to explore the beauty and wonders of the world. I am a rock hound and love gems , stones , fossils , minerals , arrow heads , etc.

I like to go fishing .

I like going to a good comedy club because I can always use a good laugh

I like Harley rides and I like old muscle cars.

I am a thrill seeker and love roller coasters and fast rides , must be the kid in me still , ha ha .

I like to go out with friends and play pool and darts.

I consider myself friendly , sweet , honest , real , down to earth , good hearted , kind , caring , sociable , good sense of humor and fun loving.
I love to laugh because laughter is the best medicine , no doubt about it !

I have many interest which some are listed on my profile but my interest are never ending .

There is so much that I like to do and would like to do in my life that I can't possibly list them all on here ,
but feel free to ask me anything.

I am not on here because I have a hard time getting a date , that is not the case at all , the reason that I am on here is because I just recently moved back to Phoenix from the Midwest , I was born in Phoenix and raised here but I have lived in Oregon , Wisconsin , Illinois but now I am back in Phoenix where I prefer to be for now. I would like to meet and make friends and date gentlemen who have the same things in common with I and has the same interest because that always makes it more fun and interesting of course.
If I was to meet someone on here and chemistry happens and a relationship is to come about then that would be great , but that is not just what I am looking for on this site.
I believe that two people need to be friends first and get to know one another before rushing into a relationship.
In any case I do make a great and fun friend , I have friends that I have had for over 30 years so I guess I am a likable person. LOL

It is one of the greatest pleasures to connect with someone on any kinda higher level , truly magical
we all want love in some capacity...we all just express and have different definition's... on what we perceive it is... to us
therefore we all have our own little path and vision ,
therefore if someone has the same sight as you , then you both look into the same direction together, it might be love

I also understand people are put in our lives to tell us something or shows us something , or just spend time with us...To find more answers
about our own truths...or there's... so sometimes it's not about love or intensity...It's just a educational connection....To learn , and I love learning something new every day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to just about anything when it comes to the first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to djholiday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps