RaoulDuke: Looking for friends.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
RaoulDuke wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 27 year old independent filmmaker living and working in Toronto. I studied film at Toronto Film School and have worked various disciplines on film and music video sets around the city for the last 5 years. I am steadily working towards becoming the next Robert Evans (He produced The Godfather). So watch out, kid! You don't want to piss a man like Robert Evans off. You'll never work in this town again!

When I'm not working I'm usually writing or playing guitar. I've also been known to play some poker and pool. I must warn you, I played A LOT of cards and had my own pool table at my parents' house so don't get any funny ideas about playing me for money.

I like to keep busy on my own, but I'll drop almost anything to grab some beers with my friends. Or if its too early to start drinking I like meeting up with friends downtown and exploring the city.

I am a food, film and music connoisseur, so my taste is very broad. I do have some favorites though, pizza, Citizen Kane and Metallica.

Anything else you would want to know about me can be addressed later, I don't think its very fun to write an autobiography on a site like this. So just ask me and I'll tell you most things ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps