whtvrwrks: Uh....yeah.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Mixed Race, Gemini
whtvrwrks anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really like to go to the movies. I also like music (electronica, indie, rock), coffee, roller coasters, taking drives. Ambition and independence are important to me, as are punctuality and common courtesy. I'm usually on time getting to where I have to be. I'm organized. I enjoy movies, music, working out, yoga, hiking, mexican food, reading, writing, pizza, taking drives, running, playing guitar, sushi, songwriting, meditating, coffee, tea, dining out, rollercoasters, popcorn, concerts. I appreciate creativity, common courtesy, spirituality, respect for self and others, being organized and on time, independence, positive self regard, an appreciation of the cinema and/or music. And please, be local, in the Los Angeles area or in the general vicinity. I like to dress casually. I usually wear levi's and tennis shoes, but son't mind putting on the shirt and tie from time to time. I have long dark brown hair(that I usually keep tied up), olive skin, and brown eyes; I'm about 5" 11' and weigh about 185. It'd be really cool to meet someone who really digs movies. I'm interested in sharing stuff and enjoying what life has to offer - movies, music, concerts, hiking, taking drives, ride rollercoasters, hit a coffee house, check out a live act, have pizza, have good conversation, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to whtvrwrks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs