pawnqueen: Attraction fades...but the heart stays!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hartford city, Indiana
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
pawnqueen wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Graphic designer/ photographer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Erica Nichole­čĺť
My name is Erica Nichole.
I blow the candles out on 9.20
I'm a BBW. If you don't like it don't look!!
I have my own photography business called ES deisgnPhotography:)
I have a degree in Visual Communication of Graphic Design from Ivy Tech.
I'm an only child.
I would love to find someone who is willing to support me in my journey of losing weight and getting healthier.
Longest relationship-7 yrs
I don't play with others emotions or feelings.
I hate liars, cheaters, thieves, etc.
I have never cheated/lied to a partner!!!
I'm shy when you first meet me.
I'm NOT looking to just hook up and have sex.
I'm NOT that kinda girl.
I have morals and are sticking to them.
I have been used and abused in past relationships and will not tolerate that kind of behavior ever again!
I don't send naked photos to anyone, so don't bother by asking!
If you want to know more, msg me!

My requirements in a partner:
1. Have to have a job of some sort. (Selling drugs is not a job, that is a hobby. So don't bother)
2.Must have a car. (I can overlook this if you have #1&3)
3. Must have a place of your own or what not.(if you live with parents or a roommate, thats fine lol)
4.Must respect yourself and me.
5. Must be taller than me. 5'7"+
6.Must be mature and goal oriented. I have big dreams and I need someone to support me and I'll do the same.

Thanks for stopping by!:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually let the man decide:) but I do not mind going out or staying in!

Get the POF Mobile Apps