SocialLoveSeeker: Hoping for friendship & love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mukwonago, Wisconsin
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
SocialLoveSeeker is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Brogrammer
Profession
Engineering


dating
Digital camera? This was b4 selfie was in dictionary.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I will bring to the table intelligence, goofiness, character, loyalty, romance, trust, spirituality and more. After more than 40 years on this earth most of us have learned from our mistakes and walking a better path in life as I sure am.
I enjoy most sports, football, baseball, hockey. I workout quite a bit, bike and love the outdoors. I listen to all types of music and have gotten into today’s country in the past few years.
The woman that interests me would be fun first off, with a great smile. I would expect her to be healthy mentally, physically and financially. When you’re with someone that is your absolute friend and you care much about, it doesn’t usually matter too much where you go as long as we are together. I am very active and need someone the same. I really enjoy cuddling. I will be waiting patiently for the right lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee or ice cream then maybe go for a walk when it's above 40 degrees; Right?


Mail Settings
To send a message to SocialLoveSeeker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:33 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps