Double Cabin: I'm special...to some folks
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Jackson, Wyoming
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Double Cabin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
A good one, ask me


dating
Ranch Cookout






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  



About Me
These two dimensions are often an ideal venue for deciet. I'm but a man; like many wishing for the ultimate partner; but I like to think my expectations are a bit more on the realistic side.

I am not a man of faith but I am one of character that respects conviction as long as it is not burdened with incessant imposition. Like all of us I have my good and bad points. On the good side I'm trustworthy, dependable, loyal, tolerant, giving, and, among other things, I have an alacrity for reciprocation. My faults are common, I'm as human as any of us. I was raised well but like any of us I cannot convey how good a man I am here without raising natural suspicion. For now all I expect is an opportunity to take the test of real world time. I'm not a texter, but as much as I prefer my voice to do the talking for me I'm happy to communicate here. If geography is not an impediment I expect to meet face to face sooner than later.

Well ladies, if this box hasn't given you ludicrous expectations and you're just wanting to meet a good man full of genuine possibility please let me know. I'm also richer for more friends, so I'm happy to hear from anyone on any level.

Keep your stick on the ice,

John

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to most anything; volunteering, breakfast, hiking, almost anything. Some ladies like to go for a walk or to even take a real hike these days. As you can see I'd love that but it seems kind of crazy with a stranger in this cruel world of ours. I'm skeeert... by the implications that you might not be skeeert of me. Insert sarcasm icon here. I would of course be thrilled with a walk or hike with awesome sack lunches or a stop afterwards. I am open to great food and drinks, good music,the proverbial cup of coffee, etc. If after dinner or whatever activity [or inactivity] if there's something there, on any level, we might take a walk, hit a gallery or bookstore, wherever the time takes us. As educated as I might be my cultural education will of course never end.





Get the POF Mobile Apps