CMinluv: Do you think 2 is better than 1
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kennewick, Washington
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
CMinluv anything.
Graduate Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My world is based on helping others in their ability to move and live with little or no pain, and to be able to do the same. I want to live every second as a truly memorable event(even the quiet times have their memories) I have just purchased a 3 wheeled Trikke and am learning to negotiate in the park LOL so if your WATCH OUT Mountain bike, hike , fish, snow skiing is a Love of mine Flying stunt kites at the coast.
What I hope to find is just one special lady that...when we see each other...we know exactly what the other is thinking thinking ..... happiness has truly been given me in( you ) though I am happy ... isn't happiness between 2 better? I so long to be able to watch the sunset or rise in the arms of that 1 special love( I know your out there )
Come dance with me to R&B, Classic rock,and yes even some country( please no trains in the song )Blues music is a love of mine for ever as is jazz..
My pledge to you if you are the
1) Honesty always
2) To always be faithful
3) thru ... can be discussed when we talk.
Take care and Good fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any thing where we are both at ease ;) Coffee, glass of wine or what ever

Get the POF Mobile Apps