Age: 31
Long Term
dude12345: Never Judge a book by its cover
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hobart, Tasmania
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Mixed Race, Cancer
dude12345 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm unique just like everyone else, I'm a serious worker with a procrastination problem, I don't like being caged up, especially with a bunch of monkeys. It's never happened but I daydream about having a nightmare about it during cold hard winters. It's scary. I'm a free spirit who enjoys free spirits. My favorite spirit is Captain Morgan's Spiced Rum. It's only my favorite because you can't get it in Australia. When I'm not forced to be indoors I love being outdoors. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky, but I never take risks that are not worth dying for. For instance: extreme mountain climbing, what a sad risk to take -seriously- you work your way up to a height only to have a potential "OH SHIT!" moment high enough to kill you. Talk about a killer dismount.

All in all,
I think life is for living, and that's my philosophy : Live the life you love and love the life you live, because if you take life too serious you will never get out ALIVE!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know I"m spontaneous