palurian: The New Me
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Milton, Ontario
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
palurian anything.
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hmmmm, what to say... I like to have fun and meet new people. I'm not into bars much except with a group. Some sports are fun and I like board & card games. Maybe I'm still a kid at heart. I enjoy outdoor activities and walks in the summer. I am thrilled by the wonders of nature. Staying home to play cards or watch a movie is a nice evening for me especially with that certain person. I wish to find someone who wants to be pampered, pleasing someone pleases me.
I'm looking for a friend for now that will hopefully bloom into a lasting relationship. I want to find the special woman whom I can treat with special kindness. So if you want to meet an honest, caring fun loving guy, send me a note or something and let's chat or meet for some fun.

p.s. Don't look to close at the crappy pic lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just talk and get to know each other, whatever pleases her.

Get the POF Mobile Apps